WISCONSIN STATE LEGISLATURE DODGE COUNTY REPRESENTATION

General Process to Find Your Legislators:

- 1. Visit the Wisconsin Legislature Website: Go to http://maps.legis.wisconsin.gov/.
- 2. **Enter Your Address**: Input a specific street address in Dodge County to find your exact State Representative and Senator.
- 3. **Contact the Legislative Hotline**: Call 1-800-362-9472 (toll-free) or 608-266-9960 (in Madison) and provide your address for assistance.

Dodge County Legislative Districts (Approximate):

Dodge County is typically covered by parts of several Assembly and Senate districts. Below are the districts and legislators commonly associated with Dodge County as of early 2025, based on the most recent legislative data:

State Assembly Representatives

- Assembly District 37: Representative William Penterman (R Columbus)
 - Madison Office: Room 13 North, State Capitol, PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708
 - Telephone: (608) 237-9137 or (888) 534-0037
 - o **Email**: Rep.Penterman@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - Covers parts of eastern Dodge County, including Columbus.
- Assembly District 38: Representative Barbara Dittrich (R Oconomowoc)
 - o Madison Office: Room 221 North, State Capitol, PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708
 - Telephone: (608) 237-9138 or (888) 534-0038
 - o **Email**: Rep.Dittrich@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - Covers southeastern Dodge County areas.
- Assembly District 39: Representative Mark Born (R Beaver Dam)
 - Madison Office: Room 308 East, State Capitol, PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708
 - Telephone: (608) 237-9139
 - o **Email**: Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - Represents central Dodge County, including Beaver Dam.
- Assembly District 52: Representative Jerry O'Connor (R Fond du Lac)
 - Madison Office: Room 109 West, State Capitol, PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708
 - o **Telephone**: (608) 237-9160 or (888) 534-0060
 - o **Email**: Rep.O'Connor@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - Covers northern Dodge County areas near Fond du Lac.

State Senators

- **Senate District 13**: Senator John Jagler (R Watertown)
 - Madison Office: Room 316 South, State Capitol, PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707
 - o **Telephone**: (608) 266-7745
 - Email: Sen.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - o Covers much of Dodge County, including Watertown and surrounding areas.
- Senate District 18: Senator Dan Feyen (R Fond du Lac)
 - o Madison Office: Room 306 South, State Capitol, PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707
 - o **Telephone**: (608) 266-5300
 - o **Email**: Sen.Feyen@legis.wisconsin.gov
 - o Covers northern Dodge County, overlapping with Fond du Lac County.



